Links Asian Food Information Council (afic)



Download 33.72 Kb.
Date conversion09.12.2016
Size33.72 Kb.

Links

logoafic

Asian Food Information Council (AFIC) www.afic.org

Provides science based information on nutrition, health and food safety for the Asian region.




logoorg

Aspartame Information Center www.aspartame.org

News, benefits, products, facts, myths, expert opinion and FAQs about aspartame.




logoarc

Aspartame Resource Center www.aboutaspartame.com

News and information on aspartame for health care professionals and consumers.




bsda

British Soft Drinks Association www.britishsoftdrinks.com

The British Soft Drinks Association provides information about soft drinks and their ingredients.




logoeufic

European Food Information Council (EUFIC) www.eufic.org

Provides you with information on food safety and helps you choose a well balanced, healthy diet.




aspartame the healthy sweetener




Q&A on Aspartame:

1.

What is aspartame?

2.

How much aspartame do people consume?

3.

What happens to aspartame once it is ingested?

4.

Can aspartame affect human health?

5.

Conclusion

6.

Other views




Provided by GreenFacts


logoific

International Food Information Council (IFIC) www.ific.org

The International Food Information Council (IFIC) provides information on food and nutrition. The IFIC Foundation has produced a booklet entitled "Everything you need to know about aspartame".




logoisa

International Sweeteners Association www.sweeteners.org

The International Sweeteners Association website provides a wealth of information about low calorie sweeteners, including aspartame.



logodiabetes

Diabetes UK www.diabetes.org.uk
Diabetes UK is the leading charity working for people with diabetes. It funds research helps people to live with diabetes.


logodiabetesinsight

Diabetes Insight www.diabetes-insight.info
Diabetes Insight offers information for people with diabetes to help them to manage their diabetes and lead an active life.


logomymw

My Diabetes My Way www.mydiabetesmyway.scot.nhs.uk
Leaflets, videos, educational tools and games on diabetes from NHS Scotland.

logoediet

eDiets UK www.edietsuk.co.uk
Online diets and fitness tips and motivation.


logoww

WeightWatchers www.weightwatchers.co.uk
Online weightloss resource with diet and fitness advice, success stories, message board and shop.


logosw

Slimming-World www.slimming-world.co.uk
Inspirational success stories, delicious recipes, fabulous food and features and much more.

logobnf

British Nutrition Foundation www.nutrition.org.uk
The Foundation is a charitable organisation which promotes the nutritional wellbeing of society and provides information and advice on nutritional issues.


logobdhf

British Dental Health Foundation www.dentalhealth.org.uk
Independent charity providing advice on oral health.


logobupa

BUPA www.bupa.co.uk
The health insurance company offers a range of information and advice on health issues.


logozahn

Tooth Friendly www.toothfriendly.com
Information and advice on keeping your teeth healthy.

britvic products, sweeteners and other additives

Britvic www.britvic.com
Britvic product information

canderel products, recipes and tips for diet and health

Canderel www.canderel.uk.com
Canderel products, recipes and tips for diet and health

irn-bru products and latest promotions

Irn-Bru www.irn-bru.co.uk
Irn-Bru products and latest promotions.

frequently asked questions on mller products

Müller Light www.muller.co.uk
Frequently asked questions on Müller products.

pepsi products and latest promotions

Pepsi www.pepsi.co.uk
Pepsi products and latest promotions.

ribena promotions

Ribena www.ribena.co.uk
Ribena products and promotional activities.

the wrigley company - what gum is made of

Wrigley www.wrigley.co.uk
The Wrigley company - what gum is made of.


logorun

Run London www.runlondon.com
Take part in a year long running event.


logomarathon

London Marathon www.london-marathon.co.uk
Information for runners of the marathon and some useful general advice on training and nutrition.


logouksport

UK Sport www.uksport.gov.uk


logosporteng

Sport England www.sportengland.org


logosportswales

The Sports Council for Wales www.sports-council-wales.co.uk


logoss

Sport Scotland www.sportscotland.org.uk/


logosportsni

Sports Council Northern Ireland www.sportni.net

aspartame.net © Ajinomoto Co., Inc. 2015


The database is protected by copyright ©dentisty.org 2016
send message

    Main page