English advisors



Download 25.5 Kb.
Date02.02.2017
Size25.5 Kb.
ENGLISH ADVISORS
NAME OFFICE PHONE EMAIL

Mr. David Armand CNH 107 549-2499 darmand@selu.edu

Michelle Bellavia DV 238 549-2417 mbellavia@selu.edu

Dr. Reine Bouton DV 336 549-3767 rbouton@selu.edu

Dr. Michelle Brown DV361 549-3383 Michelle.Brown-4@selu.edu

Dr. Beth Calloway DV 232 549-2414 scalloway@selu.edu

Ms Alysia Catanzaro SE 205 549-2383 Alysia.Catanzaro@selu.edu

Mr. Christopher Cook DV 351 549-5769 Christopher.Cook@selu.edu

Ms Andree Cosby DV 354 549-2100 acosby@selu.edu

Dr. Denelle Cowart DV 350 549-2044 ccowart@selu.edu

Mr. Paul Crawford DV 235 549-5779 pcrawford@selu.edu

Ms. Nicole DosRamos DV 363 549-5762 ndosramos@selu.edu

Ms Megan Eddy DV 338 549-5786 Megan.Eddy@selu.edu

Dr. Joan Faust DV 392 549-5477 jfaust@selu.edu

Dr. Tom Fick DV 344 549-2104 tfick@selu.edu

Dr. Joel Fredell DV 239 549-2113 jfredell@selu.edu

Dr. Norman German DV 342 549-5783 ngerman@selu.edu

Mr. George Gibson CNH 105 549-3211 George.Gibson@selu.edu

Dr. Eva Gold DV 365 549-5768 egold@selu.edu

Mr. Justin Greer DV 359 549-5763 Justin.Greer@selu.edu

Dr. Martin Kearney DV 356 549-5766 mkearney@selu.edu

Dr. Jason Landrum DV 358 549-5764 Jason.Landrum@selu.edu

Dr. Richard Louth DV 332 549-2102 rlouth@selu.edu

Dr. Christine Mitchell DV 339 549-5785 cmitchell@selu.edu

Ms. Mary Mocsary DV 368 549-3207 mmocsary@selu.edu

Dr. Lisa Moody DV 346 549-3106 Lisa.Moody@selu.edu

Ms Rebecca Murry DV 345 549-5781 Rebecca.Murry@selu.edu

Ms. Alison Pelegrin DV 334 549-2358 apelegrin@selu.edu

Dr. Birgitta Ramsey DV 353 549-2114 bramsey@selu.edu

Dr. Ziba Rashidian DV 330 549-5780 ziba@selu.edu

Ms Leigh Rourks DV 348 549-5778 Leigh.Rourks@selu.edu

Dr. Jayetta Slawson DV 333 549-5024 jslawson@selu.edu



Dr. Natasha Whitton DV 231 549-2413 nwhitton@selu.edu

Dr. Jeff Wiemelt DV 393 549-5761 jwiemelt@selu.edu


Share with your friends:


The database is protected by copyright ©dentisty.org 2019
send message

    Main page