Department of health care services



Download 411.78 Kb.
Page1/7
Date conversion31.01.2017
Size411.78 Kb.
  1   2   3   4   5   6   7




CALIFORNIA

DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH CARE SERVICES









COUNTY ADMINISTRATORS

DIRECTORY
April 2016






01 ALAMEDA COUNTY




Manuel Jiménez Jr., MA/MFT

Behavioral Health Care Services Director


Alameda County Behavioral Health Care Services

2000 Embarcadero Cove, Suite 400

Oakland, CA 94606

(510) 567-8120 Fax: (510) 567-8180

MJimenez@acbhcs.org
Karyn L. Tribble, PsyD, LCSW, Deputy Director

Alameda County Behavioral Health Care Services

2000 Embarcadero Cove, Suite 400

Oakland, CA  94606

(510) 619-1337 Fax: (510) 567-8180

KTribble@acbhcs.org







Leda Frediani, Director of Finance


Alameda County Behavioral Health Care Services

2000 Embarcadero Cove, Suite 400



Oakland, CA 94606

(510) 383-1516 Fax: (510) 567-8130

lfrediani@acbhcs.org
Tom Trabin, Ph.D., MSM

County AOD Program Administrator

Alameda County Behavioral Health Care Services

2000 Embarcadero Cove, Suite 400

Oakland, CA 94606

(510) 567-8172 Fax: (510) 567-8130

ttrabin@acbhcs.org







02 ALPINE COUNTY




Alissa Nourse, Director


Alpine County Behavioral Health Department

75-C Diamond Valley Road

Markleeville, CA 96120

(530) 694-1816 Fax: (530) 694-2387

anourse@alpinecountyca.gov




03 AMADOR COUNTY



Jim Foley, LCSW, Director

Amador County Health & Human Services

10877 Conductor Blvd., Ste. 300

Sutter Creek, CA 95685

(209) 223-6412 Fax: (209) 223-0920

1-888-310-6555

jfoley@amadorgov.org



Sherry Parkey, Deputy Director

Amador County Behavioral Health

10877 Conductor Blvd., Suite 300

Sutter Creek, CA  95685

(209) 223-6394 Fax: (209) 223-0920

sparkey@amadorgov.org





Michelle Turner, Fiscal & Admin Supervisor

Amador County Behavioral Health

10877 Conductor Blvd., Ste. 300

Sutter Creek, CA 95685

(209) 223-6360 Fax: (209) 223-0920

mturner@amadorgov.org


Amy Hixson

Behavioral Health Care Supervisor

Alcohol and Drug Services

Amador County Behavioral Health

10877 Conductor Blvd., Suite #300

Sutter Creek, CA 95685-9682

ahixson@amadorgov.org

209-223-6548 or 209-223-6412










04 BUTTE COUNTY




Dorian Kittrell, Director


Butte County Department of Behavioral Health

109 Parmac Road, Suite 1

Chico, CA 95926

(530) 891-2850 Fax: (530) 895-6549



dkittrell@buttecounty.net

Scott Kennelly, Assistant Dir, Clinical Serv.


Butte County Department of Behavioral Health

109 Parmac Road, Suite 1

Chico, CA 95926

(530) 891-2850 Fax: (530) 895-6549


skennelly@buttecounty.net






Joel Chain, Assist. Dir., Admin Services
Butte County Department of Behavioral Health
109 Parmac Road, Suite 1
Chico, CA 95926
(530) 891-2850; Fax: (530) 895-6549
jchain@buttecounty.net

Don Taylor, Assistant Dir, Clinical Serv.

Butte County Department of Behavioral Health

109 Parmac Road, Suite 1

Chico, CA 95926

(530) 891-2850 Fax: (530) 895-6549

dtaylor@buttecounty.net





05 CALAVERAS COUNTY


John Lawless, Deputy Director

Health and Human Services Program

Calaveras County

Health and Human Services Agency

891 Mountain Ranch Road

San Andreas, CA 95249

(209) 754-6528 Fax: (209) 754-6597

JLawless@co.calaveras.ca.us

** CBHDA Representative **


David Sackman, Deputy Director

Calaveras County

Behavioral Health Services

891 Mountain Ranch Road

San Andreas, CA 95249

(209) 754-2809 Fax: (209) 754-6559

dsackman@co.calaveras.ca.us



** CBHDA Representative **




  1   2   3   4   5   6   7


The database is protected by copyright ©dentisty.org 2016
send message

    Main page