W h o’ swhoi n theeducationdepartmen t chair of Board of Education: Revd Simon Robinson



Download 102.16 Kb.
Date03.02.2017
Size102.16 Kb.




W H O’ S W H O I N

T H E E D U C A T I O N D E P A R T M E N T
Chair of Board of Education: Revd Simon Robinson

education@bathwells.anglican.org



Director of Education: Tess Gale

theresa.gale@bathwells.anglican.org


Deputy Director of Education & Helen Fenn

School Effectiveness Team Leader: helen.fenn@bathwells.anglican.org
PA to Director and Deputy Director: Helen Garrett

helen.garrett@bathwells.anglican.org



School Organisation Team Leader: Suzanne McDonald suzanne.mcdonald@bathwells.anglican.org
School Organisation & Natalie Paull

Governance Advisers: natalie.paull@bathwells.anglican.org

Claire Hudson

claire.hudson@bathwells.anglican.org
School Buildings & Jayne Sims

Administration Officer: jayne.sims@bathwells.anglican.org

School Effectiveness Adviser: Alison Appleyard

alison.appleyard@bathwells.anglican.org
Diocesan Schools Advisers: Pauline Dodds

pauline.dodds@bathwells.anglican.org
David Williams

david.williams@bathwells.anglican.org
Training Events & SIAMS : Jayne Brown

Administrator jayne.brown@bathwells.anglican.org Children’s Team Leader and Tony Cook

Youth Adviser: tony.cook@bathwells.anglican.org
Early Years, Children and Families Jane Tibbs

Adviser: jane.tibbs@bathwells.anglican.org
Administrator: Sarah Lockie

sarah.lockie@bathwells.anglican.org
Resource Centre Manager: Veronica Elks

resourcecentre@bathwells.anglican.org



The Bath & Wells Multi Academy Trust
Chair of the BWMAT Rosemary Bailey

rosemary.bailey@bathwellsmat.org
Chief Executive Officer Pete Mountstephen

pete.mountstephen@bathwellsmat.org
Chief Operating Officer Jason Brown

jason.brown@bathwellsmat.org
Director of Learning Philip Bowditch

& Achievement philip.bowditch@bathwellsmat.org.uk
Accountant Georgina Spirrell

georgina.spirrell@bathwellsmat.org
Senior Finance Officer Zoe Davey

zoe.davey@bathwellsmat.org
Human Resources Joanne Moore

joanne.moore@bathwellsmat.org
Finance & Administration Officer Wendy Scott

wendy.scott@bathwellsmat.org

That they may have life, life in all its fullness’ John 10:10




The Old Deanery, Wells, Somerset, BA5 2UG

Tel: 01749 670777 Fax: 01749 674240
http://www.bathandwells.org.uk



Share with your friends:


The database is protected by copyright ©dentisty.org 2019
send message

    Main page