Participant List



Download 57.5 Kb.
Date07.12.2016
Size57.5 Kb.

Enhancing the Dental Public Health Workforce and Infrastructure

Participant List

Myron Allukian, DDS, MPH Myron_Allukian@bphc.org

American Association for Community Ph: 617-534-2350

Dental Programs Fax: 617-534-9708

Director of Oral Health

Boston Public Health Commission

714 Albany St, Finland Building

Boston, MA 02118


Howard Bailit, DMD bailit@nso1.uchc.edu

RWJ Pipeline Project Ph: 860-679-5476

Director Fax: 860-679-5463

Univ Conn Health Center, Health Policy Center

263 Farmington Ave

Farmington, CT 06030


Carolyn M Ballard, MPH, CHE cballard@chcs.org

Deputy Director Ph: 609-895-8101

State Action for Oral Health Access Fax: 609-895-9648

Center for Health Care Strategies, Inc

P.O. Box 3469
Princeton, NJ 08543-3469
Aljernon Bolden, DDS, MPH albolden@uic.edu

National Dental Association Ph: 312-996-0406

Director of Extramural Education Programs Fax: 312-996-0178

UIC College of Dentistry

801 S Paulina Street, MC 850

Chicago, IL 60612


Erwin Brown EBrown@AHRQ.gov

Survey Statistician Ph: 301-427-1652

Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality Fax: 301-427-1277

540 Gaither Road

Rockville, MD 20850
Robert (Skip) Collins, DMD, MPH Rcollins@iadr.org

Deputy Executive Director Ph: 703-299-8083

American Association for Dental Research Fax: 703-548-1883

(also representing American Board of Dental

Public Health)

1619 Duke Street

Alexandria, VA 22314
Lisa Cox lcox@nachc.com

Assistant Director, Public Health Policy Ph: 202-296-0923

National Association of Community Health Centers, Inc. Fax: 202-296-3526

2001 L Street, NW 2nd Floor

Washington, DC 20036
James J Crall, DDS, ScD jcrall@dent.ucla.edu

Director, MCHB National Oral Health Policy Center Ph: 310-206-3172

UCLA School of Dentistry (CHS 23-021A) Fax:

10833 LeConte Avenue

Los Angeles, CA 90095
A Conan Davis, DMD, MPH adavis3@cms.hhs.gov

Chief Dental Officer Ph: 410-786-2110

Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services Fax: 410-786-9286

7500 Security Blvd

Baltimore, MD 21244
Anne De Biasi, MHA adebiasi@cdhp.org

Washington Director Ph: 202-833-8288

Children’s Dental Health Project Fax: 202-318-0667

1990 N Street NW, Suite 200

Washington, DC 20036
Neal A Demby, DMD, MPH ndemby@foxcarenetwork.com

Director, Dept of Dental Medicine Ph: 718-630-7177

*Represented by Anna Demilio, DDS & Fax: 718-492-5090

Margaret Mason, DMD

Lutheran Medical Center

150 55th Street

Brooklyn, NY 11220
Marion Eisenberg, MSW marion_eisenberg@mhri.org

Associate Director Ph: 401-729-3280

Volunteers in Health Care Fax: 401-729-2955

111 Brewster Street

Pawtucket, RI 02860
Claude Earl Fox, MD, MPH cefox@jhsph.edu

Director Ph: 410-895-1102

Johns Hopkins Urban Health Institute Fax: 410-895-1111

111 Market Place, Suite 850

Baltimore, MD 21202
Ivonne Ganem, DDS, MPH iganem@dental.temple.edu

Hispanic Dental Association Ph: 215-707-2535

Assistant Professor Fax: 215-707-2208

Temple University School of Dentistry


3223 N Broad Street

Philadelphia, PA 19140


Shadia Garrison, MPH shadia_g@www.amsa.org

Project Manager Ph: 703-620-6600 x 214

American Medical Student Association Fax: 703-620-5873

1902 Association Drive

Reston, VA 20191

Shelly Gehshan, MPP shelly.gehshan@ncsl.org

Program Director Ph: 202-624-3586

National Conference of State Legislatures Fax: 202-737-1069

444 North Capitol Street, NW, Suite 515
Washington, DC 20001
Paul Glassman, DDS, MA, MBA pglassman@pacific.edu

President, Special Care Dentistry Ph: 415-929-6490

University of the Pacific School of Dentistry Fax: 415-749-3399

2155 Webster Street

San Francisco, CA 94115
Albert H Guay, DMD guaya@ada.org

Chief Policy Adviser Ph: 312-440-2844

American Dental Association Fax: 312-440-7488

211 E Chicago Ave

Chicago, IL 60611
Christopher Halliday, DDS, MPH CHallida@HQE.IHS.GOV

Acting Director, Division of Oral Health Ph: 301-443-1106

Indian Health Service Fax: 301-594-6610

801 Thompson Avenue, Suite 300

Rockville, MD 20852
Alice Horowitz, PhD Alice.Horowitz@nih.gov

Education Specialist Ph: 301-594-5391

National Institute of Dental and Craniofacial Research Fax: 301-480-8254

45 Center Drive, Rm 4AS-37A

Bethesda, MD 20892

Robert Isman, DDS, MPH risman@dhs.ca.gov

State Medicaid Dental Program Group Ph: 916-464-3794

California Dept of Health Services Fax: 916-464-3783

11155 International Drive

Rancho Cordova, CA 95670


Linda M Kaste, DDS, PhD kaste@uic.edu

American Association of Public Health Dentistry Ph: 312-996-5724

Assoc Prof and Director, Predoctoral DPH Fax: 312-413-2918

UIC College of Dentistry (MC 850)

801 S Paulina Street, Rm 563 A

Chicago, IL 60612


Robert J Klaus Robert@oralhealthamerica.org

President and CEO Ph: 312-836-9900

Oral Health America Fax: 312-836-9986

410 N Michigan Ave, Suite 352

Chicago, IL 60611
David Krol, MD, FAAP DMK2004@columbia.edu

American Academy of Pediatrics Ph: 212-304-5836

Assistant Professor Fax: 253-498-8146

Columbia Univ School of Dental and Oral Surgery

45 Overlook Terrace, Apt 5F

New York, NY 10033


Lewis Lampiris, DDS, MPH llampiri@idph.state.il.us

President-elect, ASTDD Ph: 217-785-4899

Chief, Division of Oral Health Fax: 217-524-2831
Illinois Dept of Public Health
535 W Jefferson Street
Springfield, IL 62761
Tim Lynch timly@adha.net

Director of Governmental Affairs Ph: 312-440-8942

American Dental Hygienists’Association Fax: 312-467-1817

444 N Michigan Ave, Suite 3400

Chicago, IL 60611
John McFarland, DDS Jmcfarland@saludclinic.org

President Ph: 303-892-0004

National Network for Oral Health Access Fax: 303-892-1511

Plan de Salud del Valle Dental Clinic

1115 E 2nd Street

Ft Lupton, CO 80621


Monette McKinnon MckinnonM@ADEA.org

Director of Grassroots Advocacy & State Issues Ph: 202-667-9433 ext 147

Center for Public Policy and Advocacy Fax: 202-667-0642

American Dental Education Association

1625 Massachusetts Ave, NW, Suite 600

Washington, DC 20036


Beth Mertz, MPA bethm@itsa.ucsf.edu

Project Director Ph: 415-502-7934

UCSF Center for the Health Professions Fax: 415-476-4113

3333 California Street, Suite 410

San Francisco, CA 94118
Lynn Douglas Mouden, DDS, MPH lmouden@healthyarkansas.com
President, ASTDD Ph: 501-661-2595
Director, Office of Oral Health Fax: 501-661-2055
Arkansas Dept of Health
4815 West Markham St., Slot 41
Little Rock, AR 72205-3867

Mark E Nehring, DMD, MPH mnehring@hrsa.gov

Dental Public Health Clinical Specialist Ph: 301-443-3449

Div of Child, Adolescent and Family Health Fax: 301-443-1296

5600 Fishers Lane, Room 18A-30

Rockville, MD 20857


Angela Ablorh-Odjidja, MHS aablorh@naccho.org

Program Associate, MCH Ph: 202-783-5550, Ext 262

National Association of County & City Fax: 202-783-1583

Health Officials

1100 17th Street, NW, 2nd Flor

Washington, DC 2036


Scott M Presson, DDS, MPH skp4@cdc.gov

Program Services Team Leader Ph: 779-488-6056

NCCDPHP/Division of Oral Health Fax: 770-488-6080

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

4770 Buford Hwy, MS F-10

Atlanta, GA 30341


Lauren Raskin, MPH lraskin@astho.org

Director, MCH Policy Ph: 202-371-9090

ASTHO Fax: 202-371-9797

1275 K Street, NW, Suite 800

Washington, DC 20005


John Rossetti, DDS, MPH jrossetti@hrsa.gov

Expert Consultant Ph: 301-443-3177

Maternal and Child Health Bureau, HRSA Fax: 301-443-1296

14669 Mustang Path

Glenwood, MD 21738
Jane E M Steffensen, BS, MPH, CHES Steffensen@uthscsa.edu

Chair, Oral Health Section Ph: 210-567-5567

American Public Health Association Fax: 210-567-4587

Department of Community Dentistry

University of Texas Health Science Center at

San Antonio Dental School, MC 7917

7703 Floyd Curl Drive
San Antonio, TX 78229
Shelly Ten Napel, MSW, MPP tennapel@NRHArural.org

Organizational Development Manager Ph: 703-519-7910


National Rural Health Association Fax: 703-519-3865

1307 Duke Street

Alexandria, VA 22314
Kathie Westpheling, MPH, RD kathiew@clinicians.org

Executive Director Ph: 703-442-5318

Association of Clinicians for the Underserved Fax: 703-749-5348

1420 Spring Hill Road, Suite 600

McLean, VA McLean, VA 22102

Confirmed participant but unable to attend at last minute
Melisa Byrd mbyrd@nga.org

Policy Analyst Ph: 202-624-5486

National Governors Association Fax: 202-624-5313

444 N. Capitol St, Suite 267

Washington, DC 20001
M Ann Drum, DDS, MPH adrum@hrsa,gov

Director, Division of Research, Training Ph: 301-443-0761

and Education Fax: 301-443-4842

Maternal and Child Health Bureau, HRSA

5600 Fishers Lane, Room 18A-55

Rockville, MD 20857


Nichol Quiggins nquiggins@astho.org

Director, Workforce Development Ph: 202-371-9090

ASTHO Fax: 202-371-9797

1275 K Street, NW, Suite 800

Washington, DC 20005
Christine Rosheim, DDS, MPH cxr5@cdc.gov

Education Specialist, Office of Workforce Ph: 770-488-8166

Policy and Planning Fax: 770-488-2574

Public Health Practice Program Office

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

4770 Buford Hwy, MS K-38



Atlanta, GA 30341





Directory: docs
docs -> A practical resource to help in the support of non-uk, eea qualified dental practitioners practising in the uk january 2011 Updated April 2012 Contents
docs -> Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry Academic Promotion Teaching Dossier May 1, 2013 Dr. Test Doogie Howser
docs -> Vimala Mahmood Foundation
docs -> Dentist registration advice sheet Country of qualification: Romania
docs -> Minimum Requirements of Educational Programmes for the Acquisition of the Professional Qualification of Dentist, Pharmacist, Nurse and Midwife
docs -> Adopted by the Board of Registration in Dentistry, March 6, 2013; Amended June 5, 2013
docs -> Enhancing the Dental Public Health Workforce and Infrastructure Discussion Notes
docs -> Understanding Head Start Oral Health Program Information Report Data What is the Program Information Report (pir), and where can I find information about it?
docs -> Dental Services §17. 160 Authorization of dental examinations


Share with your friends:


The database is protected by copyright ©dentisty.org 2019
send message

    Main page