Sussex County School District School Name School Code School Contact



Download 72.29 Kb.
Date conversion02.07.2018
Size72.29 Kb.

December 2012



Sussex County

School District School Name School Code School Contact Phone Number DVR Counselor
Cape Henlopen Cape Henlopen 726 Margaret Haas 645-7711 Arlana Harriford

Connie Smith

Sussex Consortium 728 Pam Graves 645-7210 Arlana Harriford

Deb Post (SE)

CHCOPS Diana Wheeler 645-7888 Arlana Harriford
Delmar Delmar H.S. 730 Sean Jackson 846-9544 Leanne Thomas

Indian River Indian River H.S. 746 Jessica Hudson 732-1500 Arlana Harriford

Indian River ILC 746 Karen Chandler 732-1500 Arlana Harriford

Ennis (Howard T.) 750 Christy Phillips 856-1930 x107 Arlana Harriford

Deb Post (SE)

Sussex Central H.S. 748 Jessica Hudson 934-3166 Arlana Harriford

Phil Shultie

(ILC Teacher)

Carver Academy Nika Reid 855-2481 Arlana Harriford
Laurel Laurel H.S. 756 Dave Baker 875-6105 Leanne Thomas

Jenny Davis

Western Sussex Academy 765 Maria Levitsky 875-6196 Leanne Thomas

Seaford Seaford H.S. 766 Kedra Lineweaver 629-4587 x376 Leanne Thomas

Sussex Vo-Tech Sussex Tech. 770 Katie Shockro 856-0961 Leanne Thomas

Woodbridge Woodbridge 780 Amanda Crisci 337-8289 x615 Leanne Thomas

S.C.O.P.E. North Dionne Keeler 337-7501 Leanne Thomas

S.C.O.P.E. South Linda Tucker 436-9085 Leanne Thomas


Kent County

School District School Name School Code School Contact Phone Number DVR Counselor
Charters Positive Outcomes 570 Dave Rose 678-4615 Charlene Hill

Capital Dover H.S. 648 Pam Johnson 672-1553 x 2930 Dave Frye

Christine Durst

Kent County Community 650 672-1960

Kent ILC (KCAP) 655 Cheryl Nelson 736-5355 Dave Frye
Stevenson House Faye Farone 422-1407 Dave Frye
Caesar Rodney Caesar Rodney H.S. 626 Erica Foster-Farlow 697-2161 Charlene Hill

Charlton Charlton School 630 Rusty Saxton 697-3103 Marie Webb


Christina Sterck School 540 Jeanne Evans 454-2301 Marie Webb (Kent)

(Kent -Sussex residents only) Deb Post (Sussex)


Lake Forest Lake Forest H.S. 665 Pam Fredrickson 284-9291 x292

Kathy Rogers 284-9291 x617 Charlene Hill


Milford Milford H.S. 678 Cyndi McDougall 422-1618 Dave Frye
Polytech Polytech H.S. 652 Diane Zimmerman 697-3255 x261 Dave Frye
Smyrna Smyrna H.S. 688 Amy Haughey 653-3138 Charlene Hill

Rachael Rudinoff 653-8585

(Sped Director)

New Castle County

School District School Name School Code School Contact Phone Number DVR Counselor
Charters Charter School Jon Gillespie

of Wilmington 070 Sharon Bryant 651-2727 ext 207 Ashley Kavanagh

Delaware Military

Academy 079 Karen Jardine 998-0745 Christina Cody

Moyer Academy 075 Bonita Turner 428-9500 Ashley Kavanagh

Pencader 083 Alicia Blevins 472-0794 Becky Clark


Appoquinimink Middletown H.S. 018 Christol Stewart 376-4151 Christina Cody

Appoquinimink H.S. Andrea Connelly 449-3840 Christina Cody

Appoquinimink ILC 505 Wendy Johns 376-4151 Christina Cody
Brandywine Brandywine H.S. 190 Hara Blum 479-1600 Ashley Kavanagh

Concord H.S. 194 Allison King 475-3951 Ashley Kavanagh

Mt. Pleasant H.S. 196 Virginia Hyde 762-7125 Ashley Kavanagh

Lisa James


Christina Glasgow H.S. 392 Brenda Harrell 454-2381 Becky Clark

Christiana H.S. 390 Candy McCafferty 631-2412 Christina Cody

Newark HS 394 John Swift 631-4700 (x14316) Becky Clark

Becky Huzar 631-4700 (x14311)

Sarah Pyle Academy 537 Sharon Hill 429-4157 (x13210) Ashley Kavanagh

William Nielson

Sterck DSD 540 Jeanne Evans 454-2301 Abby Swider

NETWORKS Linda Britton 454-2261 Becky Clark

DE Autism Program 538 Alison Hunter 454-2202 x415 Becky Clark

Sue Kamarth (SE)

Colonial William Penn H.S. 490 Lisa Faline 323-2825 S. Spadaccini

Susan Hopkins 323-2825

Nancy Ryan 323-2821 Sue Kamarth (SE)

New Castle (ILC) 522 Beth Murray 323-2880 S. Spadaccini

NCCVT (Dist. Trans) Debbie Scott and

Jennifer Holdsworth 995-8053

Delcastle 080 Jacky DiMascio (Team Ldr.) 995-8092 S. Spadaccini

Delcastle 18-21 program Debbie Scott 995-8118 S. Spadaccini

Sue Kamarth (SE)

Hodgson Vo-Tech 066 Alison McLean 834-0928 Christina Cody

Howard High School 026 Sharon Horrocks 571-5427 Stephanie Spadaccini

of Technology Jennifer Holdsworth - District

St. Georges Lynn Williams 449-3620 Christina Cody

Red Clay McKean H.S. 294 Shaun Orr 992-5520 Ashley Kavanagh

Leah Fyock

Dickinson H.S. 290 Tammy Nemeth 992-5500 Ashley Kavanagh

Central School 527 Theresa Neild 992-5550 Becky Clark

Ferris School 977 Melanie Sowa 993-3857 Becky Clark

Cleveland-White Michele Huntley 683-8540 Becky Clark

A.I. duPont H.S. 292 Patricia Szaroleta 651-2631 Ashley Kavanagh

Cab Calloway 286 Greg Shivery 651-2700 Ashley Kavanagh

Conrad Carmen Sheppard 552-3767 Christina Cody

First State School 530 Peggy Strang 428-5848 Ashley Kavanagh

High Road School 637 Carriann VanDzura 575-1266 x 13 Becky Clark

Private Schools Salesianum 860 Susan Gardner 654-2495 Stephanie Spadaccin

St. Elizabeth H.S. 881 Susan MacPherson 656-3369 Stephanie Spadaccini

Ursuline Academy 862 Linda Raineri 658-7158 Stephanie Spadaccini

Padua Academy 857 Rosemary 421-3779 ext 8114

Szczechowski Stephanie Spadaccini

St. Marks H.S. Susan Vavala 738-5132 Stephanie Spadaccini

Caravel Academy Kristi Tulowitzki 834-8938 Becky Clark

DVR TRANSITION OFFICE DIRECTORY


New Castle County

DVR Office: Pencader

190 Executive Drive,

Newark, DE 19702

Telephone: (302) 368-6980

District Administrator: Tom Vadden

DVR Office: Middletown

Appoquinimink State Service Center

122 Silver Lake Road,

Middletown, DE 19709

Telephone: (302) 378-5779

District Administrator: Tom Vadden

DVR Office: Wilmington

4425 North Market Street

Wilmington, DE 19809

Telephone: (302) 761-8275



Kent County

DVR Office: Dover

Carroll’s Plaza, Suite 105

1114 S. DuPont Highway,

Dover, DE 19901

Telephone: (302) 739-5478

District Administrator: Crystal Sheats
Sussex County

DVR Office: Georgetown

Georgetown Professional Park, Suite 212

20793 Professional Park,

Georgetown, DE 19947

Telephone: (302) 856-5730

District Administrator: Deb Bradl


District Administrator: Joe Fratangelo

DISTRICT TRANSITION SPECIALISTS
Transition Specialist Contact Information
New Castle County

Appoquinimink Wendy Johns - 376-4113 Wendy.Johns@appo.k12.de.us


Brandywine Mark Mayer – 739-5000 Mark.Mayer@bsd.k12.de.us

Mary Fischer mary.fischer@bsd.k12.de.us

Christina District Cathy Cowin - 302-454-2047 ext 204 cowinc@christina.k12.de.us

NETWORKS Dionna Harris - 454-5373 harrisd@christina.k12.de.us

Colonial Melanie Hoffmann - 323-2830 mhoffman@colonial.k12.de.us

New Castle Vo-Tech Debbie Scott - 995-8053 dscotta@nccvt.k12.de.us

Jennifer Holdsworth jennifer.holdsworth@nccvt.k12.de.us

David Jezyk 683-3657 david.jezyk@nccvt.k12.de.us

Red Clay Carmen Sheppard – 552-3767 carmen.sheppard@redclay.k12.de.us

DSCYF Chris McIntyre - 633-2640 Christopher.McIntyre@state.de.us


Kent County

Smyrna Rachael Rudinoff – 653-3135 rudinoffrachael@smyrna.k12.de.us

Amy Haughey– 653-3138 haugheyamy@smyrna.k12.de.us

Capital Pam Johnson - 672-1553 pjohnson@capital.k12.de.us

Caesar Rodney Erica Foster-Farlow - 697-3516 erica.foster@caesarrodney.k12.de.us

Polytech Diane Zimmerman - 697-3255 x261 dzimmerm@polytech.k12.de.us

Milford Cyndi McDougall- 422-1618 CMcDouga@msd.k12.de.us

Laura Manges - 422-1600 LManges@msd.k12.de.us

Lake Forest Pam Fredrickson – 284-9291 phfredrickson@lf.k12.de.us

Sussex County
Woodbridge Amanda Crisci - 337-8289 amanda.crisci@wbsd.k12.de.us

Seaford Kedra Lineweaver - 629-4587 klineweaver@seaford.k12.de.us

Sussex Tech Katie Shockro – 856-0961 kshockro@sussexvt.k12.de.us

Laurel Gail Fowler– 875-6100 gail.fowler@laurel.k12.de.us

Delmar Sean Jackson – 846-9544 sjackson@delmar.k12.de.us

Indian River Jessica Hudson – 732-1500 jesshudson@irsd.k12.de.us

Cape Henlopen Margaret Haas – margaret.haas@cape.k12.de.us Jeff Conrad – 645-6686 jconrad@cape.k12.de.us

TRANSITION STAFF DIRECTORY

Division of Developmental Disabilities Services (DDDS)

Main Offices:


1056 South Governors Avenue
Dover, Delaware 19904
Suite 101
302-744-9600 (main office)
302-741-9632 (fax)

State Location Mail Code:  D320M


Assistant Program Administrator Day Services

Kent  & Sussex Counties

302- 741-9600


Marissa Catalon

Assistant Program Administrator Day Services

New Castle County

302-741-9600



Marissa.catalon@state.de.us


Division of Vocational Rehabilitation
Main Office: Fox Valley

4425 North Market St.

Wilmington, DE 19809
Barbara Riley

Program Specialist for Transition Services

302-761-8275

Barbara.riley@state.de.us
Department of Education

401 Federal Street, Suite 2

Dover, DE 19901
Dale Matusevich

Education Associate for Secondary and Transition Services

302-745-4210

dmatusevich@doe.k12.de.us

DVR STAFF DIRECTORY AND CONTACT INFORMATION

Wilmington

4425 North Market Street

Wilmington, DE 19809

Telephone: (302) 761-8275









Sue Kamarth

sue.kamrath@state.de.us

Abby Swider

abby.swider@state.de.us

Sue Kamrath

sue.kamrath@state.de.us

Stephanie Spadaccini

stephanie.spadaccini@state.de.us




Ashley Kavanagh

ashley.diedoardo@state.de.us










Pencader

190 Executive Drive,

Newark, DE 19702

Telephone: (302) 368-6980









Becky Clark

rebecca.clark@state.de.us

Christina Cody

christina.cody@state.de.us
















Middletown

Appoquinimink State Service Center

122 Silver Lake Road,

Middletown, DE 19709

Telephone: (302) 378-5779








Christina Cody

christina.cody@state.de.us






















Dover







Carroll’s Plaza, Suite 105

1114 S. DuPont Highway,

Dover, DE 19901

Telephone: (302) 739-5478



Charlene Hill

charlene.hill@state.de.us

Dave Frye

david.frye@state.de.us

Marie Webb

marie.webb@state.de.us

Deb Bradl

deborah.bradl@state.de.us
















Georgetown

Georgetown Professional Park, Suite 212

20793 Professional Park,

Georgetown, DE 19947



Telephone: (302) 856-5730







Leann Thomas

leanne.thomas@state.de.us

Deb Post

deborah.post@state.de.us

Arlana Harriford

arlana.harriford@state.de.us











The database is protected by copyright ©dentisty.org 2016
send message

    Main page