Recycling market development advisory council (rmdac)



Download 67.29 Kb.
Date03.02.2017
Size67.29 Kb.







RECYCLING MARKET DEVELOPMENT ADVISORY COUNCIL (RMDAC)
RMDAC supports the economic growth of South Carolina's recycling industry through building recycling markets, increasing material recovery and promoting the recycling value chain.




Ronnie Grant, Chair

Sonoco


Represents: Paper Industry

Email: Ronnie.Grant@Sonoco.com


Kristen Brown

MY ECO


Represents: General Public

Email: Kristen@GetMyEco.com


Vic Carpenter

Kershaw County

Represents: County Government

Email: Vic.Carpenter@Kershaw.SC.gov


Norman Chandler

Republic Services

Represents: Solid Waste Industry

Email: NChandler@RepublicServices.com


Dan Chuy

Michelin North America

Represents: Tire Industry

Email: Dan.Chuy@US.Michelin.com


Lauren Cox

Century Aluminum

Represents: Aluminum Industry

Email: Lauren.Cox@Alcoa.com


Brad Dutton

FiberQuest

Represents: Plastics Industry

Email: BradDutton@PolyQuest.com


Chuck LaGrange

Greater Greenville Sanitation Commission

Represents: Municipalities

Email: CLagrange@ggsc.gov


Angel Lara

Southeast Recycling Resources

Represents: Scrap Metal Industry

Email: Lara784@gmail.com


Donna London

Clemson University

Jim Self Center on the Future

Represents: Higher Education

Email: DLondon@Strom.Clemson.edu
Esther Murphy

Horry County Solid Waste Authority

Represents: Glass Industry

Email: EMurphy@solidwasteauthority.org


Glenn Odom

Wellman Plastics Recycling

Represents: Recycling Industry

Email: Glenn.Odom@WellmanPlastics.com


Roger Player

Dilmar Oil

Represents: Petroleum Industry

Email: rogerwplayer@dilmar.com


Wes Westbrooks

BMW


Represents: SC Department of Commerce

Email: Wes.Westbrooks@BMW.com



South Carolina Department of Commerce

1201 Main Street Suite 1600

Columbia, South Carolina 29201

(803) 737-0400

www.RecyclinginSC.com





Share with your friends:


The database is protected by copyright ©dentisty.org 2019
send message

    Main page