Name Community Telephone



Download 17.44 Kb.
Date08.07.2018
Size17.44 Kb.

Name

Community

Telephone

Email

Una Gott


Sandy Lake

774-6327

ugott21@gmail.com

Helen Winter (CW)

Wapekeka

537-2315

effiew72@gmail.com

Joyce Begg (EDO)



Kingfisher Lake

532-2067

m:212-1860



joycebegg@outlook.com

Elijah Begg (CW)



532-2284

elijahbegg@knet.ca

Brian Thunder



Sachigo Lake

595-2577

brianthunder@sachigo.ca

Phil Strang Jr.



Poplar Hill

772-8838

andrew_str236@hotmail.ca

Devon Meekis



Wawakapewin

738-0316

devon@meekis.com

Linda Kamenawatamin

Bearskin Lake

363-2511

lindamariekam@knet.ca, lindakam75@gmail.com

David Jeremiah



North Caribou Lake

469-5191

davidjeremiah@northcaribou.ca

Delphine Lachinette



KI – Big Trout Lk

632-7288

537-2263


Ki209council@qmail.com

Lisa Morriseau

Keewaywin

771-1210

Lisaem325@outlook.com

James M. Rae

North Spirit Lake

776-0021

jamesmrae@knet.ca

Edmus Anderson

Kasabonika

221-8401

edmusa@kasabonika.ca

Barry Meekis

Deer Lake

775-2141

barrygmeekis@knet.ca

Raymond Suggashie

Pikangikum

773-5578

raymondgeorgesuggashie@knet.ca

Nigel Morris

Muskrat Dam

471-2573

njacobmorris@gmail.com



Support Staff

Breann Brunton



Windigo

737-1585

bbrunton@windigo.on.ca

Richard Chukra



IFNA

626-7736

rchukra@ifna.ca

John Cole



Shibogama

737-2662

johnc@shibogama.on.ca

Franz Seibel



KO

766-8442 X 1221

franzseibel@knet.ca

Laura Sayer

Shibogama

737-2662

lauras@shibogama.on.ca

John Cutfeet

Watay Power

Communications



738-0935

cutfeetj@hotmail.com















Share with your friends:


The database is protected by copyright ©dentisty.org 2019
send message

    Main page