List of Applicants dbeme course 2016



Download 89.52 Kb.
Date conversion04.02.2017
Size89.52 Kb.
List of Applicants DBEME Course - 2016


Ser

Name

Unit/Hosp/Institution

Specialty

Mob No

E Mail

Course

Total DBEME Vacancy - 12 ( 3 x Spec, 3 x GDMO, 1 x ADC ,1 x AFNS and 5 x Civs)

Army




Specialists Total Applicants = 20 (Vacancy = 3)




1.

Maj Gen Tahir Mukhtar Sayed

Comdt AFIRM

Cl Med Spec

03212896233

drtahirmukhtarsayed@gmail.com

Dip

2.

Brig Irfan Ali Sheikh

CMH Rwp

Cl Surg

03345442961

Irfanalisheikh2003@gmail.com

"

3.

Brig M. Misbah Rashid

CMH Rwp

Cl Surg

03006953958

Misbahrashid2000@yahoo.com

"

4.

Brig Bilal Umair

CMH Rwp

Thoracic Surg

03005055530

Bilal_764@hotmail.com

"

5.

Brig M. Nafees

AFIRI

Cl Radiologist

03215230477

Nafees793@yahoo.com

"

6.

Brig Anwar Ul Haq

CMH Qta

Cl ENT Spec

03018513303

anwaaa@hotmail.com

Anwaar ul' Haq



"

7.

Brig Muhammad Sarwar Alvi

AFIU

Urology

03215290282

sarwaralvi@hotmail.com

"

8.

Brig Furrukh Hayat Khan

AFIMH

Cl Psy

03333505527

Farrukh-h-khan@yahoo.com

"

9.

Col Asim Niaz Naqvi

CMH Rwp

Cl Orthopaedic

03218515501

Asim_naqvi14@yahoo.com

"

10.

Col Arshad Naseem

AM College

Cl Med Spec

03335239951

Ppc9119@yahoo.com

"

11.

Col Farhat Karim

CMH Slk

Cl Gynae

03005180243

farhat.karim@yahoo.com

"

12.

Col Syed Musharraf Imam

CMH Lhr

Cl Anaesth

03005437952

Musharrafimam2008@yahoo.com




13

Lt Col Khadija Mehboob

AM College

Cl Spec Biochemistry

03232122223

m.talhafuad@live.com

"

14.

Lt Col Adil Qayyum

CMH Sgd

Cl Radio

03335474467

Qayyum.adil@gmail.com

"

15.

Lt Col Nadia Iftikhar

CMH Jmr










"

16.

Lt Col Shahzad Saeed

PNS Hafeez Isd




03235340340




"

17.

Lt Col Sadia Arif

PNS Hafeez Isd













18

Maj Muhammad Awais

CMH Sgd

Cl Eye

03455333894

awaisamc@gmail.com

"

19.

Maj Faisal Manzoor

CMH Qta

Cl ENT Spec

03215370429

phaysal57@gmail.com

phaisal57



"

20.

Maj Muhammad Tanveer Sajid

CMH Qta

Cl Surg Spec

03328931867

doc_tanveersajid@hotmail.com

"

21.

Maj M Zia ul Haq

CMH Bannu

Cl Child Spec

36102




"

22.

Lt Col Nasira Shaheen

CMH Abbottabad

Cl Path

0300-2160800

shaheennasira@yahoo.com

"

23.

Lt Col Rehan-e-Kibrya

CNH Psc

Cl Surg

03015215905

-

"

24.

Lt Col M Imran Asghar

AFIC

Cardiac Surg

03005097291

di.imran.asghar@gmail.com

"

25.

Maj Raheel Khan

-

Surg

03328540225

Raheelf_94@hotmail.com

"

26.

Maj Shahrukh Tariq

PAF Hosp Jacobabad

Cl Surg

03225177822

Shahrukh1847@gmail.com

"




HCAs/GDMOs Total Applicants = 11 (Vacancy = 3)

1.

Col Sabrina Jamil

CMH Lhr

GDMO

03336372788

sabrinajamil12@hotmail.com

Dip

2.

Col Khalid Jamil Siddiqui

AFIRM

GDMO

03225897503

khalidj102@gmail.com




3.

Lt Col Ayesha Ehsan

CMH Atk

GDMO

03462150353

jawad29649@yahoo.com

"

4.

Lt Col Sohail Iqbal

CMH Khn

GDMO

03448856422

sohail_iqbal10@hotmail.com

"

5.

Lt Col Tehmina Babar

MH Rwp

GDMO

03324441732







6.

Lt Col Waseem Ashraf

1 Mtn Med Bn

GDMO

0315-4392005

drwaseemashraf@hotmail.com

"

7.

Maj Amna Abbas Malik

MH Rwp

GDMO

03005168197

amnaabbasmalik@gmail.com




8.

Maj Fatima Yasser

CMH Qta

GDMO

03365163056

aesthetic.86@hotmail.com




9.

Capt Sidra Riaz

CMH Rwp

GDMO

03435210124

sidra-riaz@live.com

"

10.

Capt Asbah Rahman

CMH Khn

GDMO

03335210021

asbahrahman@hotmail.com

"

11.

Brig(R) Syed Sajjad

-

GDMO

0332-6362703

drsajjad100@gmail.com

"

12.

Brig (R) Abdul Waheed Khan

Med College Mirpur

GDMO

03216100770

drwaheed57@gmail.com

"

ADC (Dentists) Total Applicant = 1 (Vacancy = 1)

1.

Maj Naveed Jawaid

93 MDU

Dentistry

03332202164

naveedjawaid@live.com

jawaidnaveed



Dip

AFNS Total Applicants = 02 (Vacancy = 1)

1.

Maj Najma Miskeen Khan

AFPGMI Rwp

AFNS

03342170731

najmakhan621@gmail.com

Dip

2.

Maj Shaugfta Perveen

"

"

03343255152

shaguftasohail@gmail.com

"




Civil Total Applicants = 07 (Vacancy = 5 )




1.

Dr Maryam Khan

Al Nafees Medical College

-

03335274970

maryam_mushtaqkhan@yahoo.com

Dip

2.

Dr Syed Awis Akbar

"

-

03005897203

anissina1988@gmail.com

"

3.

Dr Muddasar Pervez

"

-

03468662376

mpbhatti@yahoo.com

"

4.

Dr Iram Faiz

"

-

03345105561

Iram.yasir75@gmail.com

"

5.

Dr Neelofar Shaheen

Women Medical College Atd

-

03335065101

neeloferadeel@gmail.com

"

6.

Dr Sarah Tanvir

AFPGMI

-

-

sarah_tanvir@hotmail.com

"

7.

Dr Shazia Inam

RMC

-

03217319445

shaziainam26@gmail.com

"

List of Applicants CBEME Course - 2016


Ser

Name

Unit/Hosp/Institution

Specialty

Mob No

E Mail

Course

Total CBEME Vacancies - 10 ( 2 x Spec, 2 x GDMO, 1 x ADC ,1 x AFNS and 4 x Civs)

Army




Specialist Total Applicant = Nil (Vacancy = 2 )










GDMO Total Applicant = 1 (Vacancy = 2 )




1.

Capt Maryam Rehman

CMH Rwp

GDMO

03235524774

maryam-rehman@live.com

Cert

2.

Capt Hamza Mansoor

-

GDMO

03215328879

hamza2707@gmail.com

Cert

Dentists Total Applicant = Nil (Vacancy = 1 )

























AFNS Total Applicant = Nil (Vacancy = 1 )

























Civs Total Applicants = 03 (Vacancy = 4 )

1.

Dr Ayesha Jawwad

RAI Med College Sgd

-

03225166843

ayeshajawwad@gmail.com

Cert

2.

Dr Isma
















3.

Dr Batool
















SUMMARIE

Army/Civs (DBEME)

Total DBEME Vacancy - 12 ( 3 x Spec, 3 x GDMO, 1 x ADC ,1 x AFNS and 5 x Civs)

1. Specialists : 26

2. GDMOs : 12

3. Dentists : 01

4. AFNS : 02

5. Civs : 07



Total : 48

Army/Civs (CBEME)

Total CBEME Vacancy - 10 ( 2 x Spec, 2 x GDMO, 1 x ADC ,1 x AFNS and 4 x Civs)

1. Army : 02



2. Civs : 03

Total : 05



The database is protected by copyright ©dentisty.org 2016
send message

    Main page