Integrated Adult Lifestyle Service (provider listing vfinal 23 17)



Download 26.43 Kb.
Date07.06.2018
Size26.43 Kb.
Integrated Adult Lifestyle Service (provider listing vFINAL 23.6.17)

During our consultation to date, a common theme has been the difficulty tenderers face in knowing which other organisations may be interested in this opportunity. The information in the table below has therefore been provided in order to support organisations that may be interested in delivering all or part of Coventry’s Integrated Adult Lifestyle Service.

The organisations listed have expressed interest in this commission and have kindly consented to information being shared for the sole purpose of enabling all organisations to explore partnerships or consortia arrangements.

PLEASE NOTE: The OJEU notice for this commission is to be issued w/c 26 June and as such this is the final version of this document. This document will not be updated after 23 June – no organisations will be added to this listing and no changes of contact points will be amended. This information will be removed from www.csw-jets.co.uk on 1st August 2017.

Please respect the intention behind this initiative and do not use the information for any purpose other than that intended.






Organisation

Website / summary

Contact

1

Ice Creates

www.icecreates.com

Graeme Morgan, Healthy Lifestyle Growth Lead

Graeme.Morgan@icecreates.com

Nicky Allan, Business Growth Director

Nicky.Allan@icecreates.com



2

Macmillan / Voluntary Action Coventry




Ruth Nelson

r.nelson@vacoventry.org.uk



3

Esence Holistic Healthcare

www.esence.co.uk

Maria Buchanan, Director

info@esence.co.uk



4

PeoplePlus

www.peopleplus.co.uk

Jemma Jones, Researcher

Jemma.jones@peopleplus.co.uk

Rachel Clift, Health Director rachel.clift@peopleplus.co.uk

Claire Nicholls, Bid Executive claire.nicholls@peopleplus.co.uk



5

Coventry & Warwickshire Local Pharmaceutical Committee (LPC)

www.coventrylpc.co.uk

Fiona Lowe, CEO

Fiona.lowe@healthpharmplus.co.uk

Liz McPherson

Elizabeth.mcpherson@boots.co.uk



6

Groundwork West Mids

www.groundworkwm.org.uk

Jo Elward, healthy lifestyle manager

Joanne.elward@groundwork.org.uk



7

Coventry Citizens Advice

www.coventrycab.org.uk



Daksha Piparia, Head of Targeted Services

dpiparia@coventrycab.org.uk

Balwant Nahal, Head of Casework Services

bnahal@coventrycab.org.uk



8

Parkwood Healthcare

www.gethealthyuk.com

Harpreet Sohal, Service Manager

Harpreet.sohal@parkwoodhealthcare.co.uk



9

Independent Support Broker, Dementia Friends Champion

www.tchauhanconsultancy.co.uk

Taruna Chauhan, Director

taruna@tchauhanconsultancy.co.uk



10

Solutions 4 Health

www.solutions4health.co.uk

Kishore Sankla

Kishore.sankla@solutions4health.co.uk

Leena Sankla

Leena.sankla@solutions4health.co.uk



11

Mytime Active

www.mytimeactive.co.uk

Anna Skeats, Head of Business Development

Anna.skeats@mytimeactive.co.uk

Becky Powers, Business Development Manager (Midlands)

Becky.powers@mytimeactive.co.uk



12

North 51

www.north-51.com

Melanie McIlvar

melanie.mcilvar@quit51.co.uk



13

Bionical Ltd

www.bionical.com

14

Be Active Be Healthy team, Coventry City Council

www.coventry.gov.uk

John Dewsbury

John.dewsbury@coventry.gov.uk



15

Home Group

www.homegroup.org.uk

Sarah Simpkins

Sarah.simpkins@homegroup.org.uk

Greg Adesina, Business Development Partner

Greg.Adesina@homegroup.org.uk



16

Coventry University

www.coventry.ac.uk/bir

Katherine Brown, Reader in ehealth and behaviour change

k.brown@coventry.ac.uk



17

Age UK

www.ageukcoventry.org.uk

Jim McCabe, Director of Services

jimmccabe@ageukcoventry.org.uk



18

University of Warwick

gowarwick.ac.uk/marshgroup

Andrew Marsh, Associate professor in Chemistry

a.marsh@warwick.ac.uk



19

University Hospitals Coventry and Warwickshire NHS Trust

www.uhcw.nhs.uk

Eileen Williams, Head of Occupational Health Services

Eileen.williams@uhcw.nhs.uk



20

BZ Bodies Limited / BeeZee Bodies

www.beezeebodies.com 

Stuart King

StuartKing@beezeebodies.co.uk



21

Addiction Dependency Solutions

www.adsolutions.org.uk

www.onerecovery.org.uk



Chris Judge

Sammi Clarke



22

Thrive Tribe

www.thrivetribe.org.uk

Richard Crick, Head of Business Development
Richard.crick@thrivetribe.org.uk

23

Gateway Family Services C.I.C

www.gatewayfs.org

Joanne Harper

Joanne.harper@gatewayfs.org



24

Glee Care Ltd

www.gleecare.co.uk

Onias John Chivhenge

gleecare.ltd@gmail.com



25

Weight Watchers (UK) Ltd

www.weightwatchers.co.uk

Vicki Power

07920 026215



26

Action on Hearing Loss (formerly RNID)

www.actiononhearingloss.org.uk

Roger Thompson

Roger.Thompson@hearingloss.org.uk



27

Spirit Healthcare Ltd

www.spirit-healthcare.co.uk 

Oliver Brooks

oliverb@spirit-healthcare.co.uk



28

Lloyds Pharmacy Limited

www.lloydspharmacy.com

Sushil Melwani, Healthcare Development Manager primarycaretenders@celesio.co.uk

29

Tiller Research

www.tillerresearch.co.uk

Peter Rose, Insight and Evaluation Director peter.rose@tillerresearch.co.uk

30

Parkwood Healthcare Ltd

www.parkwoodhealthcare.co.uk  or  www.gethealthy.com

Katie Harding, Business Development Officer

katie.harding@parkwoodhealthcare.co.uk



31

BetterPoints

www.betterpoints.uk/page/work-with-us

Christopher Bristow, Chief Operating Officer

chris.bristow@betterpoints.uk



32

Sustrans


www.sustrans.org.uk



Gavin Passmore, Partnerships Manager

gavin.passmore@sustrans.org.uk



33

WDP

www.wdp.org.uk

Mr Graham Howard, Business Development Manager

Business.development@wdp.org.uk



34

Coventry and Warwickshire Partnership NHS Trust

www.covwarkpt.nhs.uk

James Walker, Head of Business Planning and Development

James.Walker@covwarkpt.nhs.uk



35

Cranstoun

www.cranstoun.org

Clare Maryan, Deputy Director – Business Development

cmaryan@cranstoun.org.uk



36

BME United Limited/Step Up (West Midlands) Community Interest Company

www.bmeunitedltd.co.uk

Mamta Kaul, Research and Office-Co-ordinator, mamta@bmeunitedltd.co.uk

Shiv Parekh, Deputy CEO, shiv@bmeunitedltd.co.uk



37

T Chauhan Consultancy

www.tchauhanconsultancy.co.uk

Taruna Chauhan

taruna@tchauhanconsultancy.co.uk



38

Slimming World


www.slimmingworld.co.uk/health


Sabbah Janvier, Partnerships Development Manager

sabbah.janvier@slimming-world.co.uk



39

Sky Blues in the Community

www.sbitc.org

Hiedi Sloan

hiedi.sloan@ccfc.co.uk



40

Accord Housing Association

https://accordgroup.org.uk/

Pauline Haye, Head Of Operations

Pauline.Haye@fryaccord.org.uk



41

Coventry & Rugby GP Alliance


www.coventryrugbygpalliance.nhs.uk

Michelle Horn, Chief Nursing Officer

michelle.horn@nhs.net



42

Everyone Health

www.everyonehealth.co.uk

Sally Hone, Health Business Development Manager

businessdevelopment@everyonehealth.co.uk



43

Coventry Sports Foundation

www.covsf.com

Chris Panter, Health and Fitness Manager

CLPanter@covsf.com



44

Voluntary Action Coventry


www.vacoventry.org.uk

Sue Ogle, Director of Operations & Development

s.ogle@vacoventry.org.uk



45

West Midlands Fire Service

www.wmfs.net

Lorraine Hall, Business Development Officer

Lorraine.Hall@wmfs.net 



46

Evolve Health Solutions


www.evolvehealthsolutions.co.uk


Niki Evans-Ward, Director

niki@evolvehealthsolutions.co.uk



47

Coventry & Warwickshire Mind


www.cwmind.org.uk

Kay St.Clair, CEO

kay@cwmind.org.uk



48

Disability Resource Centre

www.disability.co.uk

Steve Moralee, Head of Fundraising and Marketing

smoralee@disability.co.uk



49

Valley House


www.valleyhouseassociation.org


LJ Winterburn, CEO

Lj.winterburn@valleyhouse.org.uk



50

i2i

www.enteri2i.com


Mark Cosens, Business Development Manager

mark.cosens@enteri2i.com



51

MoreLife


www.more-life.co.uk


Hayleigh Beck, Northern Operations Manager

tender@more-life.co.uk



52

ICONI Software

www.iconi.co.uk

Carolyn Lowry, Sales & Marketing Executive

carolyn@iconi.co.uk

53

Esence Essential Therapies

www.esence.co.uk

Maria Buchanan

info@esence.co.uk



54

Central Health Service Ltd

www.centralhealthservice.co.uk

Michelle Dyoss, Director

michelle@centralhealthservice.co.uk



55

The Amethyst Centre

(and Therapy Angels)



www.amethystcentre.com

Chris Ramsbottom

hello@amethystcentre.com



56

Catalyst Mutual Enterprise CIC

www.catalystmutualenterprise.co.uk

Adenike Titiloye, Managing Director

adenike.titiloye@catalystcic.co.uk



57

All Formats Transcription Services (Queen Alexandra College Enterprises)

www.allformats.org.uk

Colin Darling, Business Development Manager
cdarling@qac.ac.uk

In addition, you may be aware that Local Authorities are required by law to publish the details of contracts and contractors. This contracts register provides details of organisations commissioned by the City Council delivering a wide range of goods and services and is available at www.coventry.gov.uk/contractsregister.

Page of 4





Share with your friends:


The database is protected by copyright ©dentisty.org 2019
send message

    Main page