Marksheets are created by associating a group or groups of pupil/students with a selected template. One marksheet is created for each Supervisor of the chosen group(s). The marksheet remains associated with the template until such time as the marksheet is deleted. Therefore, any changes to the template are reflected in the associated marksheet the next time it is opened.
You must have the permissions associated with the Assessment Co-ordinator role to be able to manage marksheets (add, edit, delete, etc.). Users with the permissions associated with the Assessment Operator role can view all existing marksheets and add/edit results to all marksheets. Users with the permissions associated with the Class/Registration Group Teacher role can view, add and edit results for their own marksheets only.