East of Scotland Email Addresses



Download 210.45 Kb.
Date conversion04.02.2017
Size210.45 Kb.

East of Scotland Email Addresses

Lothian


Aileen Keel

Aileen.Keel@scotland.gsi.gov.uk

Scottish Executive

Angus Broom

angus.broom@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk.

Western General, Edinburgh

Angela Thomas

Angela.Thomas2@nhs.net

Royal Hospital Sick Children

Anne Atkinson

AnneAtkinson@nhs.net

SNBTS

Bernard Ramsahoye

Bernard.Ramsahoye@ed.ac.uk

University of Edinburgh

Brenda Peek

Brenda.Peek@luht.scot.nhs.uk

Western General, Edinburgh

Christopher Ludlam

Christopher.Ludlam@ed.ac.uk

Edinburgh Royal Infirmary

Claire Palmer

Claire.Palmer@luht.scot.nhs.uk




David Kilpatrick

David.Kilpatrick@nhs.net

SBNTS

David Turner

David.Turner2@nhs.net

SNBTS

David Stirling

David.Stirling@ed.ac.uk

Edinburgh Royal Infirmary, Scientist

Emma Trotter

Emma.Trotter@luht.scot.nhs.uk




Fiona Scott

Fiona.M.Scott@luht.scot.nhs.uk

Western General, Edinburgh

George Galea

George.Galea@nhs.net

SNBTS

Hamish Wallace

Hamish.Wallace@nhs.net

Royal Hospital for Sick Children

Huw Roddie

Huw.Roddie@luht.scot.nhs.uk

Western General, Edinburgh

Ian Downing

Ian.Downing@nhs.net

SNBTS

Jack Gillon

JGillon@nhs.net

SNBTS

Jeffery Smith

J.M.Smith@talk21.com




John Davies

John.Davies3@nhs.net

Western General, Edinburgh

Julia Anderson

Julia.Anderson@luht.scot.nhs.uk

Edinburgh Royal Infirmary

Julie Crawford

JulieCrawford@nhs.net

SNBTS

Karen Campbell

K.Campbell@napier.ac.uk

Napier University

Kirsty Peebles

Kirsty.Peebles@luht.scot.nhs.uk




Lesley Symington

Lesley.Symington@luht.scot.nhs.uk




Lishel Horn

Lishel.Horn@luht.scot.nhs.uk

Edinburgh Royal Infirmary

Liz Smith

Liz.Smith@luht.scot.nhs.uk

CNS, Western General

Lynn Manson

LynnManson@nhs.net

SNBTS

Marc Turner

MarcTurner@nhs.net

SNBTS

Michelle Best

Michelle.Best@luht.scot.nhs.uk




Mira Farquharson

MiraFarquharson@doctors.org.uk

St Johns / Western General Edinburgh

Pat Shepherd

Pat.Shepherd@luht.scot.nhs.uk

St Johns / Western General Edinburgh

Paula Little

Paula.Little@luht.scot.nhs.uk




Peter Johnson

Peter.Johnson@luht.scot.nhs.uk

Western General, Edinburgh

Phil Dyer

Phil.Dyer@nhs.net

SNBTS

Rachael MacAngus

Rachael.MacAngus@luht.scot.nhs.uk




Rosie Dennis

Rosie.Dennis@luht.scot.nhs.uk

Edinburgh Royal Infirmary

Rosie Jones

Rosie.Jones@wlt.scot.nhs.uk

St Johns, Livingston

Ruslan Ganchev

Ruslan.Ganchev@luht.scot.nhs.uk

Edinburgh Royal Infirmary

Shirley Macdonald

ShirleyMacdonald@nhs.net

Clinical Scientist, SNBTS

Shona Mair

Shona.Mair@luht.scot.nhs.uk




Shona McPartlin

Shona.McPartlin@luht.scot.nhs.uk

Royal Hospital Sick Children

Tina Gilbert

Tina.Gilbert@wlt.scot.nhs.uk

CNS, St Johns, Livingston

Fife


Gillian Wilson

Gillian.Wilson@faht.scot.nhs.uk

Nurse Specialist

Gordon McGhee

Gordon.McGhee@faht.scot.nhs.uk




Jill Martin

Jill.Martin@faht.scot.nhs.uk




John McCallum

John.McCallum@faht.scot.nhs.uk




Kerri Davidson

Kerri.Davidson@nhs.net




Lorna McLintock

Lorna.Mclintock@nhs.net




Maureen Devaney

Maureen.Devaney@faht.scot.nhs.uk




Peter Williamson

Peter. Williamson1@nhs.net




Stephen Rogers

Stephen.Rogers@faht.scot.nhs.uk



Borders


Ashok Okhandiar

Ashok.Okhandiar@borders.scot.nhs.uk

Borders General, Melrose

John Tucker

John.Tucker@borders.scot.nhs.uk

Borders General, Melrose

Judith Smith

Judith.Smith@borders.scot.nhs.uk





North of Scotland Email Addresses (Grampian, Highland & Tayside)

Grampian


Ann Shaw

AnnShaw2@nhs.net







Derek King

Derek.King2@nhs.net

Aberdeen Royal Infirmary




Dominic Culligan

Dominic.Culligan@nhs.net

Aberdeen Royal Infirmary




Henry Watson

HenryWatson@nhs.net

Aberdeen Royal Infirmary




Jane Tighe

JTighe@nhs.net

Aberdeen Royal Infirmary




Joe Iboje

Joe.Iboje@snbts.csa.scot.nhs.uk

SNBTS




Marcia Ratcliffe

MarciaRatcliffe@nhs.net

Aberdeen Royal Infirmary




Mariella Lamacchia

MariellaLamacchia@nhs.net

Aberdeen Royal Infirmary




Mark Vickers

M.A.Vickers@abdn.ac.uk

University of Aberdeen




Michael Greaves

M.Greaves@abdn.ac.uk

University of Aberdeen




Michel Greiss

M.Greiss@nhs.net

SNBTS




Phillip Yates

Phillip.Yates@nhs.net

SNBTS




Stan Urbaniak

S.J.Urbaniak@abdn.ac.uk

SNBTS / University of Aberdeen




Susan Lessels

Sue.Lessels@arh.grampian.scot.nhs.uk

Abderdeen Royal Infirmary




Tayside


Alan Norris

Alan.Norris@nhs.net

SNBTS




Ann Graham

AnnGraham@nhs.net

Ninewells

Nurse

Bernadette Clark

Bernadette.Clark@nhs.net

Ninewells

Nurse

Carol Turner

CarolTurner@nhs.net

Ninewells

Nurse

David Bowen

D.T.Bowden@dundee.ac.uk

University of Dundee




David Meiklejohn

D.Meiklejohn@nhs.net

Ninewells




Grace Fitzsimmons

Gfitzsimmons@nhs.net

Ninewells

Nurse

Healther Whatley

Heather.Whatley@nhs.net

Ninewells

Nurse

Hilary Windras

Hilary.Windras@nhs.net

Ninewells

Nurse

Hugh Edwards

HughEdwards@nhs.net

SNBTS




June Ward

JuneWard@nhs.net

Ninewells

Nurse

Keith Gelly

KGelly@nhs.net

Ninewells




Lee Newman

Lee.Newman@nhs.net

Ninewells

Nurse

Marjorie Butchart

MButchart@nhs.net

Community McMillan Team, Tayside

Nurse

Martin Pippard

M.J.Pippard@dundee.ac.uk

University of Dundee




Mary Hepburn

MaryHepburn@nhs.net

Ninewells

Scientist

Peter Clark

PeterClark@nhs.net

SNBTS




Philip Cachia

Philip.Cachia@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Ninewells




Sam Rawlinson

Sam.Rawlinson@nhs.net

SNBTS




Sudhir Tauro

S.Tauro@dundee.ac.uk

Ninewells




Surjeet Adlakha

Surjeet.Adlakha@tuht.scot.nhs.uk

Ninewells




Highland


Carol Worsley

Carol.worsley@nhs.net

Raigmore Hospital

Nurse

Christopher Lush

Chris.Lush@nhs.net

Raigmore Hospital




Douglas Kerr

Douglas.Kerr@nhs.net

SNBTS




Peter Forsyth

Peter.Forsyth@nhs.net

SNBTS




Susan Lumley

SusanP.Lumley@nhs.net

SNBTS




Thet Oo

Thet.Oo@haht.scot.nhs.uk

Raigmore Hospital




William Murray

William.Murray3@nhs.net

Raigmore Hospital




West of Scotland Email Addresses

Ayrshire & Arran



Fiona Cutler

Fiona.Cutler@nhs.net

Ayr




Julie Gillies

Julie.Gillies@aaaht.scot.nhs.uk

Crosshouse




Maria Goodwin

Maria.Goodwin@aaaht.scot.nhs.uk

Crosshouse

Nurse

Billy Gordon

WGordon1@nhs.net

Ayr




Mark McColl

Mark.Mccoll@aaaht.scot.nhs.uk

Crosshouse




Paul Micallef-Eynaudd

DrEynaud@aaaht.scot.nhs.uk

Ayr




Pauline Vosylius

Pauline Vosylius@aaaht.scot.nhs.uk







Peter Maclean

Peter.Maclean@aaaht.scot.nhs.uk

Crosshouse




Dumfries and Galloway



Alistair Stark

A.Stark@nhs.net

Dumfries

Hana Beshti

H.Beshti@nhs.net

Dumfries

Ranjit Thomas

Ranjit.Thomas@nhs.net

Dumfries

Forth Valley



Chris Hatton

Chris.Hatton@fvah.scot.nhs.uk

Stirling & Falkirk

Christopher Brammer

Christopher.Brammer@nhs.net

Stirling & Falkirk

Marie Hughes

Marie.Hughes@nhs.net

Stirling & Falkirk

Roddy Neilson

Roderick.Neilson@nhs.net

Striling & Falkirk

Rachel Boulton-Jones

RBoulton-Jones@nhs.net

Stirling & Falkirk

Greater Glasgow & Clyde



Alison Sefcick

Alison.Sefcick@rah.scot.nhs.uk

Royal Alexandria, Paisley




Andrew Clark

Andrew.Clark@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Beatson, Glasgow




Anne Morrison

Anne.Morrison2@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Southern General, Glasgow




Anne Parker

Anne.Parker@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Beatson, Glasgow




Arif Alvi

ArifMAlvi@hotmail.com

Glasgow Royal Infirmary




Arshi Yasmin

Arshi.Yasmin@ggc.scot.nhs.uk







Audrey Todd

Audrey.Todd@rah.scot.nhs.uk

Royal Alexandria, Paisley




Brenda Gibson

Brenda.Gibson@yorkhill.scot.nhs.uk

Royal Hospital for Sick Children (Yorkhill)




Carol Stirling

Carol.Stirling@rah.scot.nhs.uk

Royal Alexandria, Paisley




Catherine Bagot

Catherine.Bagot@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Glasgow Royal Infirmary




Cathy Dowdle

Cathy.Dowdle@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Beatson, Glasgow

Nurse

Chris Halsey

C.Hasley@clinmed.gla.ac.uk

Royal Hospital for Sick Children (Yorkhill)




David Ellis

David.Ellis21@virgin.net

Ross Hall Hospital, Glasgow




Douglas Frame

DFrame@nhs.net

SNBTS




Edward Fitzsimons

Edward.Fitzsimons@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Beatson, Glasgow




Elizabeth Chalmers

Elizabeth.Chalmers@yorkhill.scot.nhs.uk

Royal Hospital for Sick Children (Yorkhill)




Elizabeth Porteous

E.Porteous@nhs.net

SNBTS




Fraser Patrick

Fraser.Patrick@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Royal Alexandria, Paisley




Gail Loudon

Gail.Loudon@ggc.scot.nhs.uk]

Southern General, Glasgow




Glen Rainey

MG.Rainey@irh.scot.nhs.uk

Inverclyde Hospital




Grant McQuaker

Grant.McQuaker@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Beatson, Glasgow




Henry Hambley

Henry.Hambley@irh.scot.nhs.uk

Inverclyde Hospital




Alistair Hart

Alistair.Hart@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Southern General, Glasgow




Ian Franklin

Ian.Franklin@nhs.net

SNBTS




Ian Macdonald

Ian.Macdonald2@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Southern General, Glasgow




Karen Bailie

Karen.Bailie@nhs.net

SNBTS




Kenny Douglas

Kenneth.Douglas@nhs.net

SNBTS




Laura Meehan

Laura.Meehan@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Beatson, Glasgow

Nurse

Louisa McIlwaine

Louisa.Mcilwaine@nhs.net

Stobhill / Glasgow Royal Infirmary




Alison McCaig

ammc6p@clinmed.gla.ac.uk

Royal Alexandria, Paisley




Mark Drummond

Mark.Drummond@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Beatson, Glasgow




Mhairi Copland

mc196d@clinmed.gla.ac.uk

University of Glasgow




Mike Leach

Mike.Leach@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Beatson, Glasgow




Moira Robertson

Moira.Robertson@rah.scot.nhs.uk

Royal Alexandria, Paisley




Natalie Singer

Natalie.Singer@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Beatson, Glasgow

Nurse

Nicholas Heaney

Nicholas.Heaney@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Royal Hospital for Sick Children (Yorkhill)




Pam McKay

Pam.Mckay@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Beatson, Glasgow




Patricia Clarke

Patricia.Clarke@vol.scot.nhs.uk

Vale of Leven Hospital




R Campbell Tait

Campbell.Tait@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Glasgow Royal Infirmary




Rachel Green

RachelGreen2@nhs.net

SNBTS




Rhona Watkins

R.Watkins@nhs.net

SNBTS




Richard Soutar

Richard.Soutar@nhs.net

Beatson, Glasgow / SNBTS




Richard Webber

Richard.Webber@yorkhill.scot.nhs.uk

Royal Hospital for Sick Children (Yorkhill)




Ruth Jarrett

R.F.Jarrett@vet.gla.ac.uk

University of Glasgow
















Tessa Hollyoake

T.L.Holyoake@clinmed.gla.ac.uk

University of Glasgow




Ulrike Paulus

ulrike.paulus@nhs.net

SNBTS




Lanarkshire



Alaeddin Raafat

Alaeddin.Raafat@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Monklands




Annielle Hung

Annielle.Hung@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Wishaw




Charlotte Thomas

Charlotte.Thomas2@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Wishaw




Andrew Fyfe

Andrew.Fyfe@nhs.net

Monklands




Gerry Mcilhinney

Gerry.Mcilhinney@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Monklands

Nurse

Gila Helenglass

Gila.Helenglass@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Wishaw




Iain Singer

Iain.Singer@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Monklands




John Murphy

John.Murphy@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Monklands




Kirsty Crozier

Kirsty.Crozier@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Monklands

Nurse

Lindsay Mitchell

Lindsay.Mitchell@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Monklands




Mohammed El-Abdulla

Mohammed.ElAbdulla@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Monklands




Pamela Patterson

Pamela.Patterson@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Monklands




Teresa Rennie

Teresa.Rennie@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Monklands

Nurse



Haematology Trainee Emails



ABERDEEN

viv untiveros (puntiveros@nhs.net)


al lawrie (a.lawrie@nhs.net)
tomi olaiya (adetomilola.olaiya@nhs.net)
gordon taylor (gordon.taylor1@nhs.net)
DUNDEE

Hugh Edwards (HughEdwards@nhs.net)


Michelle Harrison (michelleharrison1@nhs.net)

Sajid Pervaiz (muhammadsajidpervaiz@nhs.net)


Gavin Preston (gavinpreston@nhs.net)
Katie Hands (Katherine.hands@nhs.net)

Dawn Brass: dawnbrass@nhs.net


Clare Webb (clare.webb5@nhs.net)


EDINBURGH

Alice Klauser: aliceklauser@hotmail.com

Chun Huat: chunhuat@hotmail.com

Jeff Smith:j.m.smith@talk21.com

Sayee Chirputkar:schirputkar@gmail.com

Sharon Zahra:zahrasharon@doctors.org.uk

Rao Dasari:doctordasari@yahoo.com

Victoria Campbell:vlcampbell@googlemail.com

Jennifer Buxton:j.buxton@nhs.net

George Holmes:george.holmes@nhs.net

Jennifer Easterbrook:jennifer.easterbrook@ed.ac.uk

Isabel Lentell: isabel.leighbrown@nhs.net

Shahzya Chaudhury: s.s.chaudhury@doctors.org.uk

GLASGOW
Alex Gebreyes (A.Gebreyes@nhs.net)
Alison Laing (Alison.Laing2@ggc.scot.nhs.uk)
Annie Latif (AnnieLatif@hotmail.com)
Antony Cousins (antonycousins@nhs.net)
Catherine Ogilvie (catherine.ogilvie@nhs.net)
Caroline Betts (caroline.betts@nhs.net)
Caroline Sweeney (Caroline.Sweeney2@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
Dave Irvine (David.Irvine@glasgow.ac.uk)
Fiona Nicholson (f.nicholson@nhs.net)

Katharine Hanlon (k.hanlon1@nhs.net)


Jennifer Laird (Jennifer.Laird@ggc.scot.nhs.uk)

Katrina Farrell (katrina.farell@nhs.net)


RĂ³isin Hamilton (RoisinHamilton@nhs.net)
Safia Jalal (SafiaJalal@yahoo.com)
Lyndsay McLeod-Kennedy (drlagmk@googlemail.com)
Robbie McNeil (robbiemcneil@nhs.net)
Ryan Rodgers (Ryan.Rodgers@ggc.scot.nhs.uk)
Susan Rhodes (Susan.Rhodes@ggc.scot.nhs.uk)
Gabby Slavin (g.slavin@nhs.net)
Mark Rafferty (mark.rafferty@nhs.net)
Holly Dear (holly.dear@nhs.net)


The database is protected by copyright ©dentisty.org 2016
send message

    Main page