Attendees ppwb prairie Hydrology Worksop January 29 & 30, 2013 Canad Inns Winnipeg



Download 47.94 Kb.
Date conversion03.02.2017
Size47.94 Kb.
ATTENDEES

PPWB Prairie Hydrology Worksop

January 29 & 30, 2013

Canad Inns Winnipeg

Abdul Razaq, Wisam Senior Shoreline Engineer

Water Management and Structures, MIT

200 Saulteaux Cres, Winnipeg, MB, R3J 3W3

204-619-1887

Wisam.razaq@gov.mb.ca

Adei, Benjamin Technical Coordinator, Central Modelling Office

AESRD


2938 - 11 St NE, Calgary, AB, T2E 7L7

403-476-4880

benjamin.adei@gov.ab.ca

Adhikari, Naba Regional Hydrologist

Northern Region, AESRD

Edmonton, AB

780-427-9915

naba.adhikari@gov.ab.ca

Ahmed, Abu Conservation Districts Support Engineer

Surface Water Management/CWS

200 Saulteaux Cres, Winnipeg, MB, R3J 3W3

204-391-7694

abu.ahmed@gov.mb.ca

Allum, Brad Development Review Officer

HFWM/MIT

200 Saulteaux Cres, Winnipeg, MB, R3J 3W3

204-945-2121

brad.allum@gov.mb.ca

Angus, Colin Manager

Water Survey Division, EC

150 - 123 Main St, Winnipeg, MB, R3C 4W2

204-984-3463

colin.angus@ec.gc.ca

Badiou, Pascal Research Scientist, Duck Unlimited Canada

P.O. Box 1160, Stonewall, MB, R0C 2Z0

204-467-3277

P_Badiou@ducks.ca

Briggs, Burnid Waterway Planning Engineer

HFWM/MIT

200 Saulteaux Cres, Winnipeg, MB, R3J 3W3

204-250-5095

burnid.briggs@gov.mb.ca

Brunet, Nathalie Hydrologist (in-training)

Water Security Agency

111 Fairford St East, Moose Jaw, SK, S6H 7X9

Nathalie.Brunet@wsask.ca

Bowden, Rodney A/Head of Operations

Water Survey Division, EC

150 - 123 Main St, Winnipeg, MB, R3C 4W2

204-984-6520

rodney.bowden@ec.gc.ca

Chamalak, Terry Hydrologist

AESRD

Red Deer, AB



403-340-7737

terry.chamalak@gov.ab.ca

Chang, Chiadih Section Head, Policy Division

Science, Evaluation and Modelling Branch, AESRD

11th Fl, Oxbridge Place, 9820 106 St NW, Edmonton, AB, T5K 2J6

780-427-0123

chiadih.chang@gov.ab.ca

de la Chevrotiere, Carmen Regional Hydrologist

Northern Region, AESRD

#111, 4999 - 98 Ave, Edmonton, AB, T6B 2X3

780-427-0710

carmen.delachevrotiere@gov.ab.ca

Dey, Asit Senior Planning Engineer

MCWS


200 Saulteaux Cres, Winnipeg, MB, R3J 3W3

Asit.dey@gov.mb.ca

Fojt, Agnes Hydrological Services Supervisor

Water Survey Division, EC

150 0 123 Main St, Winnipeg, MB, R3C 4W2

204-984-7520

agnes.fojt@ec.gc.ca

George, Akinbola Hydraulic Engineer, MIT

200 Saulteaux Cres, Winnipeg, MB, R3J 3W3

204-


akinbola.george@gov.mb.ca

Grajczyk, Martin Senior Hydrologist

Water Security Agency

111 Fairford St East, Moose Jaw, SK, S6H 7X9

Martin.Grajczyk@wsask.ca

Gupta, Anil Manager, Central Modelling Office

Science, Evaluation and Modelling Branch, AESRD

2938 - 11 St NE, Calgary, AB, T2E 7L7

403-297-3930

Anil.Gupta@gov.ab.ca

Hallborg, Curtis Hydrologist

Water Security Agency

111 Fairford St East, Moose Jaw, SK, S6H 7X9

Curtis.Halborg@wsask.ca

Halliday, Bob Principal, RA Halliday and Associates

717 Sixth Ave. N., Saskatoon, SK, S7K 2S8

306- 665-0805

rhalliday@sasktel.net

Harris, John Manager, Flood Mitigation

HFWM/MIT


200 Saulteaux Cres, Winnipeg, MB, R3J 3W3

204-795-6567

john.harris@gov.mb.ca

Harrison, Bob Consultant

46 Ridgebury Pl, Winnipeg, MB, R3P 2G8

204-4488-6278

rwharrison@shaw.ca

Herrera, Werner Hydrologist, AESRD

200 5th Ave S., Lethbridge, AB, T1J 4L1

403-381-5992

Werner.herrera@gov.ab.ca

Hill, Scott Head of Operations

Water Survey Division, EC

300 - 2365 Albert St, Regina, SK, S4P 4K1

306-780-3494

scott.hill@ec.gc.ca

Hoque, Azharul Water Control System Planning Engineer

HFWM/MIT


200 Saulteaux Cres, Winnipeg MB R3J 3W3

204-945-6477

azharul.hoque@gov.mb.ca

Huang, Andrew River Forecast Engineer, River Forecast Section

Water Management Operations, AESRD

11th Fl, Oxbridge Place, 9820 106 St NW, Edmonton, AB, T5K 2J6

780-427-0239

andrew.huang@gov.ab.ca

Islam, Zahidul Water Policy Specialist

Water Policy Branch, AESRD

7th Fl, Oxbridge Place, 9820 106 St NW, Edmonton, AB, T5K 2J6

780-643-9044

Zahidul.Islam@gov.ab.ca

Kaatz, Ron Senior Hydraulic Engineer

Water Control & Structures/MIT

215 Garry Street, Winnipeg MB R3C 3P3

204-945-0322

ron.kaatz@gov.mb.ca

Kashem, Abul Senior Water Supply and Drought Engineer

Water Science and Management/CWS

200 Saulteaux Cres, Winnipeg MB R3J 3W3

204-945-6397

abul.kashem@gov.mb.ca

Kerkhoven, Ernst Regional Hydrologist

Northern Region, AESRD

#111, 4999 - 98 Ave, Edmonton, AB, T6B 2X3

780-644-8358

ernst.kerkhoven@gov.ab.ca

Khanna, Vir Senior Engineering Advisor, Transboundary Waters Unit

EC

Harry Hays Building, Room 854, 220 - 4 Ave, Calgary, AB, T2G 4X3



403-292-5310

vir.khanna@ec.gc.ca

Kim, Sung Joon Hydrologic Forecaster

HFWM/MIT


200 Saulteaux Cres, Winnipeg MB R3J 3W3

204-619-2110

sungjoon.kim@gov.mb.ca

Kirkness, Rob Senior Hydrologist

Water Security Agency

111 Fairford St East, Moose Jaw, SK, S6H 7X9

306-694-7733

Rob.Kirkness@wsask.ca

Krentz, Mark Hydraulic Engineer

Water Management and Structures/MIT

600 – 215 Garry St, Winnipeg, MB, R3C 3P3

204-392-4974

mark.krentz@gov.mb.ca

Lee, Mark Manager, Surface Water Management

Water Science and Management/CWS

200 Saulteaux Cres, Winnipeg, MB, R3J 3W3

204-945-5606

mark.lee@gov.mb.ca

Luo, Bin Senior Hydrologic Engineer

Water Science and Management/CWS

200 Saulteaux Cres, Winnipeg, MB, R3J 3W3

204-945-7322

bin.luo@gov.mb.ca

Loukili, Youssef Hydrologic Forecaster

HFWM/MIT

200 Saulteaux Cres, Winnipeg, MB, R3J 3W3

204-250-4873

youssef.loukili@gov.mb.ca

Lussier, Bernie Water Control Operations Engineer

Water Management/MIT

Grosse Isle, MB, R0C 1G0

204-467-4723

bernie.lussier@gov.mb.ca

Matthews, Rob Manager

Water Use Licensing Section, MIT

200 Saulteaux Cres, Winnipeg, MB, R3J 3W3

204-

Rob.matthews@gov.mb.ca



Mustajab, Reema Hydraulics Engineer (in training)

Water Control & Structures/MIT

215 Garry Street, Winnipeg, MB, R3C 3P3

204-945-4884

reema.mustajab@gov.mb.ca

Mutulu, Phillip Director

Hydrologic Forecasting and Coordinating, MIT

200 Sauteaux Cres, Winnipeg, MB, R3J 3W3

204-

Phillip.mutulu@gov.mb.ca



Oegema, Bart Manager Hydrology Services

Water Security Agency

111 Fairford St East, Moose Jaw, SK, S6H 7X9

306-694-3957

Bart.Oegema@wsask.ca

Perez Valdivia, Cesar Hydrologist (in-training)

Water Security Agency

111 Fairford St East, Moose Jaw, SK, S6H 7X9

Cesar.Perez-Valdivia@wsask.ca

Pritchard, Erika Flood Protection Systems Engineer

HFWM/MIT

200 Saulteaux Cres, Winnipeg, MB, R3J 3W3

204-793-1702

erika.pritchard@gov.mb.ca

Qu, Weixing Surface Water Assistant

HFWM/MIT


200 Saulteaux Cres, Winnipeg, MB, R3J 3W3

weixing.qu@gov.mb.ca

Rakhra, Ken Senior Conservation Districts Support Engineer

Water Science and Management/CWS

200 Saulteaux Cres, Winnipeg MB R3J 3W3

204-945-6014

ken.rakhra@gov.mb.ca

Renouf, Mike Executive Director, PPWB

Transboundary Waters Unit, EC

300 - 2365 Albert St, Regina, SK, S4P 4K1

306-780-7004

mike.renouf@ec.gc.ca

Richardson, Ron Director of Water Control Operations Branch

Water Control & Structures/MIT

215 Garry Street, Winnipeg, MB, R3C 3P3

204-945-6494

ron.richardson@gov.mb.ca

Rojas, German Regional Hydrologist

Central Region, AESRD

Suite #1, 250 Diamond Avenue, Spruce Grove, AB, T7X 4C7

780-960-8635

German.rojas@gov.ab.ca

Seneka, Michael Senior Hydrologist

Water Policy Branch, AESRD

7th Fl, Oxbridge Place, 9820 106 St NW, Edmonton, AB, T5K 2J6

780-427-9976

Michael.Seneka@gov.ab.ca

Singh, Purushottam (Puru) Senior Water Power Licensing Engineer

Water Use Licensing, CWS

200 Saulteaux Cres, Winnipeg, MB, R3J 3W3

204-945-3613

Purushottam.Singh@gov.mb.ca

Tang, Tom Environmental Modelling Team Lead, Operations

Southern Region, AESRD

2938 - 11st NE, Calgary, AB, T2E 7L7

403-297-6563

tom.tang@gov.ab.ca

Taylor, Neil Hydrometeorologist, Hydrometeorology & Arctic Lab

MSC, EC

#200, 4999 - 98 Ave, Edmonton, AB, T6B 2X3



780-951-8636

neil.taylor@ec.gc.ca

Topping, Steve Executive Director,

HFWM/MIT


200 Saulteaux Cres, Winnipeg MB R3J 3W3

204-945-7488

steve.topping@gov.mb.ca

Unduche, Fisaha Senior Water Control Systems Planning Engineer

Water Control Systems Management/MIT

200 Saulteaux Cres, Winnipeg MB R3J 3W3

204-391-1201

fisaha.unduche@gov.mb.ca

Watson, David River Forecast Engineer

AESRD


Oxbridge Place, 9820 106 St NW, Edmonton, AB, T5K 2J6

780-427-1124

david.w.watson@gov.ab.ca

Wiens, Brian A/Manager, Alberta District

Water Survey Division, EC

#200, 4999 - 98 Ave, Edmonton, AB, T6B 2X3

780-951-8799

brian.wiens@ec.gc.ca

Wiess, Tara Water Science and Management Branch, MCWS

200 Saulteaux Cres, Winnipeg, MB, R3J 3W3

204-803-7541

Tara.wiess@gov.mb.ca

Wingert, Kevin Senior Watershed Engineer

Water Security Agency

Box 5000, 3rd fl, 350 Cheadle Street W, Swift Current, SK, S9H 4G3

306-778-8335

Kevin.Wingert@wsask.ca

Woodvine, Ron Senior Hydrologist

AAFC

408 - FCC Tower, 1800 Hamilton St, Regina, SK, S4P 4L2



306-780-6518

ron.woodvine@agr.gc.ca

Yee, Brian Transboundary Waters Specialist

Transboundary Secretariat, AESRD

11 Fl, Baker Centre, 10025 106 St NW, Edmonton, AB, T5J 1G4

780-638-3186



brian.yee@gov.ab.ca


The database is protected by copyright ©dentisty.org 2016
send message

    Main page